top of page

019 - Discipleship, Part 3


Perhaps this podcast could be better labeled, the "Lost Episode." Last year Ray Jewell and I sat down to record an episode about discipleship. That one episode quickly turned into three before we knew as the conversation just kept going and we were having a blast doing it. However, that third episode never aired. The reason is because for somehow part of the recording was actually lost. I'm still now sure what happened. But, some of you have been asking about it so I decided to take what I did have and add a few comments, and thus we have episode 19. So, in this final segment about discipleship, Ray share a few thoughts on how to apply this practically and then I wrap things up with a few book recommendations.

The Cost of Discipleship by Dietrich Bonhoeffer

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page